Orlandotastic!

Friday, January 18, 2008

Account Receivable Management of Florida


Its an annual rite of passage at the Walt Disney World Resort – just as the holiday celebrations at the parks come and go with each passing year, so do Major League Baseball’s Atlanta Braves at Disney’s Wide World of Sports Complex. Beginning January 5, 2008, tickets will go on sale for all of the Braves’ spring training games, which are held at Champion Stadium at the Wide World of Sports starting February 27, 2008 with a game against the University of Georgia Bulldogs. In all, the Braves will host 16 home games at Disney, eight of which take place on a Friday, Saturday or Sunday.

Whether you will be traveling to Central Florida just to watch one of these games or will already be down here on vacation while the Braves are in town, you should take advantage of the Wide World of Sports Complex’s supreme location to enjoy some of Disney’s parks and other attractions while you are visiting. The complex is just minutes from all four Disney theme parks, and here at DWTickets.com, we can help you see everything at the Walt Disney World Resort for less. DWTickets.com is your No. 1 online source for discounted tickets to all of the top attractions in Central Florida, including the Walt Disney World Resort, Universal Orlando Resort and Sea World Orlando. Tickets for the Braves games are affordable and range from $14.50 to $23.50, and we can make a trip to the parks affordable too with our unbelievable deals! Click here to check them out now!

The Atlanta Braves are entering their 11th season of spring training at the Walt Disney World Resort, and this year’s schedule features some of the best opponents in Major League Baseball, including the Cleveland Indians and St. Louis Cardinals, whom the Braves play twice each. Champion Stadium, which seats 7,500 for every contest, has four areas of seating, as mentioned above. The general admission seats, which are $14.50, run down the third base line just past the opposing team’s dugout and is an open lawn where you can bring your own towels or blankets to view all of the action. The bleacher reserved seats are located at the same location as the general admission seats on the opposite side of the field (first base line), but are assigned bleacher seating. These seats, along with the upper level reserved seats, are $20.50 per ticket, while the lower level reserved seats are $23.50.

The Atlanta Braves spring training schedule is as follows:

Wed. Feb. 27 University of Georgia 1:05 pm
Fri. Feb. 29 LA Dodgers 1:05 pm
Sun Mar. 2 Houston Astros 1:05 pm
Tues. Mar. 4 Philadelphia Phillies 1:05 pm
Fri. Mar. 7 Detroit Tigers 1:05 pm
Sat. Mar. 8 Houston Astros 1:05 pm
Sun. Mar. 9 St. Louis Cardinals 1:05 pm
Mon. Mar. 10 St. Louis Cardinals 1:05 pm
Tues. Mar. 11 Washington Nationals 7:05 pm
Wed. Mar. 12 Cleveland Indians 7:05 pm
Sat. Mar. 15 Tampa Bay Devil Rays 1:05 pm
Thurs. Mar. 20 Detroit Tigers 7:05 pm
Fri. Mar. 21 Cleveland Indians 1:05 pm
Sun. Mar. 23 Houston Astros 1:05 pm
Wed. Mar. 26 Washington Nationals 1:05 pm
Thurs. Mar. 27 New York Mets 1:05 pm
# # # # # # # # # #